home

Meet the Northstar Team - Experience the Northstar Difference

Northstar Management has been recognized annually as one of the top property management companies in the Fresno and Clovis area. Without a doubt, the cornerstone of our success is our people.

Our executive team possesses an unparalleled wealth of experience, depth of subject knowledge and professional discipline—and is thoroughly dedicated to providing timely, practical and innovative solutions to successfully address any property management or real estate challenge.

Comprised of a talented and experienced group of individuals, Northstar's property management team brings a unique blend of expertise and insight to each client. Our talent and hard work is reflected in the success of our properties. To learn more about our inspired management team, read our bios below.

Robert J.  Mott Jr. CPM Candidate - PresidentBob Mott, Jr.
CPM® and President

Email:bob@northstarmanagement.net
Phone: (559) 446-0182 ext: 10

>View Bob's Profile

Mary MottMary T. Mott
Controller

Email:mary@northstarmanagement.net

>View Mary's Profile

Cindy Shipstead Cindy Busick Shipstead
Property Manager

Email:cindy@northstarmanagement.net
Phone: (559) 446-0182 ext: 11

>View Cindy's Profile

Fran GallegosFran Gallegos
Property Manager

Email:fran@northstarmanagement.net
Phone: (559) 446-0182 ext: 12

>View Fran's Profile

Pam HendersonPam Henderson
Assistant Property Manager

Email:pam@northstarmanagement.net
Phone: (559) 446-0182 ext 14

> View Pam's Profile

Cindy BisuanoCindy Bisuano
Administrative Assistant / Assistant Property Manager
Email:cindyb@northstarmanagement.net
Phone: (559) 446-0182 ext: 10

> View Cindy's Profile